LUZoSCURA Black 140g 3LP Record/Vinyl + Digital Album-lnoearth

LUZoSCURA Black 140g 3LP Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

Regular price £22.95 Sale price £19.51 Save 15%
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 19 items in stock!
Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

Black 3LP 140g vinyl, includes download card with access to all unmixed tracks and the continuous LUZoSCURA mix.

A1 Felsmann + Tiley - Yin/Yang
A2 Rival Consoles - Not Really
A3 QRTR - Forest Sprint
A4 BAILE - Gone

B1 Trypheme - Music For An Imaginary Fashion Publicity
B2 Dark Sky - Reserve Parachute
B3 DJ P - Power
B4 The Micronaut - Koelsa

C1 Enui - Us
C2 MJ Cole - Maestro
C3 lau.ra - I’ll Wait
C4 Just Her & Nolan. Keisha Mair - Breathe You

D1 Jody Barr feat. Felicia Douglass - Accidental Lovers
D2 Cortese - Circles
D3 Sasha - HNDI

E1 Sasha & Franky Wah - I’ll Never Change
E2 Polymod - Cycles
E3 Nocow - Atent

F1 Because Of Art - Essence
F2 Alex Banks - Resurgence

Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
 Region Orders under £50 Orders of £50 or more
UK £3.95 FREE
Europe £5.95 FREE
Rest Of The World £9.95 FREE

If you are an International Customer your postage rates are calculated for you at the checkout stage.